Youth Board

The Clinton County Youth Board is an advisory board to the Youth Bureau.

The Board is comprised of representatives from each of the ten legislative areas, at-large members and youth. The Board meets regularly to set priorities, discuss policies, review funding applications and offer guidance to the Youth Bureau Supervisor.

2024 Youth Board Members

Janis Letourneau Area 1
Phalon Miner
Vice Chairperson
Area 2
Tom Tetreault Area 3
Vacant Area 4
David Souliere IV
Area 5
Vacant Area 6
Vacant Area 7
David Terry Area 8
Vacant Area 9
Vacant Area 10
Dave Manney At-Large
Justin Collins At-Large
Logan Barret At-Large
Heidi Pellerin
Second Vice Chairperson
Alexandria Rock Youth 
Kai Dubuque Youth
Christine Peters Ex-Officio
Amy Asadourian-Senecal Ex-Officio